Club

Secretary

Telephone

Email

Alphington Youth Alex Bowen 07989952573 asbowen3@gmail.com
 
Axminster Town Andrew Hurford 07795217160 / 01297 34795 andrewhurfordag@gmail.com
 
Beacon Knights Becky Phillips 07967924271 / 07967924271 becksp7@talktalk.net
 
Bradninch FC Kevin Haddican 07785773343 / 01392 882310 khadd@btinternet.com
 
Brixington Blues Mervyn Rundle 07970939530 / 01395 277807 mervyn.rundle@aunaclaw.co.uk
 
Broadclyst Sports Club Matt Woodman 07912042589 woodman_matt@hotmail.com
 
Budleigh Salterton Richard Tapp 01395443850 / 01395443850 chardtapp1@hotmail.co.uk
 
Central Football Club MARK CHUDLEY 07715628968 / 07715628968 centralfcsecretary@gmail.com
 
Cheriton Fitzpaine Teresa Davey 07720649694 / 01363 866536 wayne836@btinternet.com
 
Chudleigh Colts Mrs Sandra Jones 07791168937 / 01626 683257 sandraj824@sky.com
 
City Raiders YFC ADRAIN PARKER 07776414741 / 01392 200960 club@cityraidersyfc
 
Colyton Youth FC Mrs Trudy Parsons 07933241188 / 01297553713 trundleweed88@gmail.com
 
Copplestone United Kay Gibson 01363 881117 / 01363 881117 kaygibson23@hotmail.com
 
Countess Wear Dynamoes Tina Libretto 07544829341 / 01392272391 tinalibretto@btinternet.com
 
Cranbrook Claire Kissane 07792130485 / 07792130485 cranbrookunitedfc@outlook.com
 
Crediton Youth Football Club Hilary Smith 0 hilary.a.smith@hotmail.co.uk
 
Cullompton Rangers Lisa Pegler 07969507301 / - lisacully@outlook.com
 
Culm Sampford Sam Welch 07980873471 / 01884 35112 swelch@bsi.co.uk
 
Culm Valley Youth Kim Chanter 07712 133022 / 01884 33537 chantermike@yahoo.co.uk
 
Dawlish United Ian Cousins 07917223214 / 07917223214 secretary.dawlishunitedfc@gmail.com
 
Elmore AFC Keith Humphreys 07855122683 / 01884 257888 keith_humphreys@sky.com
 
Exeter Panthers CHRIS LEISK 07883094390 / 01392 676703 VICECHAIRMAN@EXETERPANTHERS.COM
 
Exmouth Town Brian Barnden 07891243944 / 01404 549833 brian7645@btinternet.com
 
Exmouth United Donna Ottaway 07748301481 / 07748301481 d.ottaway@sky.com
 
Feniton Nikki Shepphard 07976135899 nshepphard@gmail.com
 
Heavitree United FC EMMA BOLT 07742861179 / 07742861179 heavitreeunitedfc@gmail.com
 
Heavitree Youth FC Neil Jenkins 07921398484 neil_jenkins_72@hotmail.com
 
Hemyock Youth Anne Persey 07834277856 / 01823 680124 richanper@btinternet.com
 
Honiton Town Andrew Horn 07876196045 / 01404 47604 andrew.horn@xyleminc.com
 
Lyme Regis julia durrant 07845961694 / 01297445367 julia.durrant1@homecall.co.uk
 
Lympstone Youth Steven Pope 07881352691 / 01395 279774 steven-pope@live.co.uk
 
Millwey Rise Emma Jarvis 07973713263 emma_jarvis@oscarmayer.co.uk
 
Moors Youth FC Michelle Barrow 07966798329 / 07966798329 chellb27@aol.com
 
Newton St Cyres Mark Smaldon 07733455177 / 01392 811474 mark.smaldon@outlook.com
 
North Tawton Youth FC Steve Ward 07545547190 / 01837 82928 northtawtonyouthfc@hotmail.co.uk
 
Okehampton Argyle Youth FC Russell Metherell 07968438022 / 01837 55018 russellmetherell@gmail.com
 
Ottery St Mary Youth Terry Moxom 07853018781 / 0140443750 moxoms@talktalk.net
 
Pinhoe Spartans Andy Barefoot 07866107579 / 07866107579 andy.barefoot@virgin.net
 
Seaton Paul Grint 07779504905 / 01297 625998 pandcgrint@yahoo.co.uk
 
Sidmouth Town Bryn Clapp 07810898028 / 01395513106 Bryn1969clapp@hotmail.co.uk
 
Spitfires YFC Karen Catchpole 07907051418 / 07907051418 thespitfiresyfc@outlook.com
 
St Martins Alan Dickson 07704376605 / 07704376605 alan.dixson@btinternet.com
 
Stoke Hill AFC Louise Wright 07966221010 / 07966221010 lou_louvelour@hotmail.com
 
Topsham Town Iain OBrien 07590267464 / 07590267464 topshamtigers@gmail.com
 
Twyford Spartans PAUL A'LEE 07977041674 / 07977041674 myeyeshaveseen@hotmail.co.uk
 
West Exe Youth FC Jo Partridge 07769894906 / 07769894906 buttercup_582@hotmail.com
 
West Hill JFC catherine escott 07914901254 / 01395 263473 catherine.escott@btinternet.com
 
Whipton Youth FC Natalie Mallon 07515103077 / 01392 681320 natmallon35@googlemail.com
 
Wonford Galaxy Donna ley 07788604509 Donnaley@googlemail.com
 
Jul 4, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on Club Secretaries