Links

Member Club Web Site Links

If you notice a link is incorrect, if your club link is not on here or you would like to suggest a link, please click here and fill in the form
Alphington AFC www.alphington-afc.co.uk
Beacon Knights Youth Football www.beaconknightsafc.co.uk
Bradninch FC www.bradninchfc.org.uk
Central www.centralfootballclub.co.uk
Crediton Youth FC www.clubwebsite.co.uk/creditonyouthfc01
Cullompton Rangers Football Club www.cullomptonrangersfc.quickonthenet.com
Culm United Youth Football Club www.culmsampfordunitedyouthfc.co.uk/
Dawlish Football Club www.dawlishunited.co.uk
Exmouth Amateurs exmouthamateursfc.com/
Exeter Panthers www.exeterpanthersafc.co.uk
Exmouth United www.exmouthunitedfc.com
Feniton Football Club www.feniton.net
Hemyock Youth Football www.hemyockyouthfootball
Honiton Town ww.clubwebsite.co.uk/htyfc/155735/Home
Kentisbeare Colts www.kentisbearecolts.co.uk
Marldon www.pitchero.com/clubs/marldon/
Moors Youth www.moorsyouth.com
Newton Knights Youth FC www.newtonknightsyouthfc.co.uk
Newton Town FC www.newtontownfc.co.uk
Ottery St. Mary www.otterystmaryfc.co.uk
Sidbury United www.sidburyunitedyouthfc.com
Sidmouth Town Vikings www.sidmouth-town-junior-vikings.co.uk
St. Martins FC www.stmartinsfc.net
Stoke Hill www.stokehilljuniorsafc.co.uk
Tiverton Town Youth www.tivertontownyouth.co.uk
Twyford Spartans Youth www.twyfordspartans.co.uk
West Exe Youth www.westexeyouthfootball.org.uk
West Exe Youth (un-official web site) www.westexe.webs.com
West Hill Wasps www.westhillwasps.org.uk
Whipton Youth www.whiptonyouthfootball.co.uk

Other Football Web Site Links

Exeter City Football Club website www.exetercityfc.co.uk
Non League Football Site www.nonleaguedaily.com
Cullompton Rangers Ladies Team website www.cullyrangerlfc.co.uk
Devon & Exeter League Site www.defleague.co.uk
Devon FA www.devonfa.com
East Devon Youth League www.btinternet.com/~kjparker/Home.htm
Exeter & District Sunday League www.exetersundayleague.co.uk
Exeter City “Exeweb” site www.exeweb.co.uk
Football Association website www.thefa.com
Manchester United Site www.manutd.com
Premier League website www.premierleague.com
South West Peninsula League www.swpleague.co.uk
Tiverton Town Football Club www.tivertontownfc.com
Toolstation League website www.toolstationLeague.com
Willand Rovers Football Club www.willandrovers.co.uk
Womens Football Magazine www.fgmag.com
Goal Keepers Information web site www.goalkeeperslocker.com
Jul 4, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on Links